The Course Of Our Seasons, by Kathleen Gresham Everett

Image: antiqueclipart.com

I’d like to begin, or I should say continue, a series of posts about books by friends who are a part of the blogs, in some way.  I love giving and receiving books; subscriptions to poetry print journals are another lovely idea. From the beginning of my blogs, I have not seen any conflict between on-line and print publications.*  Rather I see endless opportunities for supporting one another, and sharing new ideas.

* * *

This afternoon, Kathleen’s book

Kathleen Gresham Everett’s beautiful poetry book is here by my computer, as I type.  The title is THE COURSE OF OUR SEASONS.  The link to her site is http://www.thecourseofourseasons.com.  You’ll find complete publishing information there.

Kathleen’s well-crafted poems are organized into three sections in her book:  Nature’s Seasons, Spirit’s Seasons, and Heart’s Seasons.  She wishes her readers a “thoughtful and wonderful journey.”  I enjoy rereading her poems, here and there.  I also follow her blog.

* * *

* I began blogging in December 2009, with Poems From Oostburg, Wisconsin. http://ellenolinger.wordpress.com  Thank you, Ellen

2 thoughts on “The Course Of Our Seasons, by Kathleen Gresham Everett

Comments are closed.