Dimensions And Memories

This quote is from Dear Jesus by Sarah Young, author of Jesus Calling.

“In addition to the three dimensions of space and the one of time, there is the dimension of openness to My Presence.  This one transcends the other four, giving you glimpses of heaven while you still reside on earth.”

Page 162.

The publisher is Thomas Nelson, Inc.; Nashville, Tennessee.
Author copyright 2007.

* * *

Sarah Young’s style of writing is warm and personal.  She often writes from God’s point of view, as she hears Him in prayer and constant reading of the Bible.  Caregiving was hard work, but as I spent time with my mother, at her home and in various medical settings, there were these transcendent moments.  I look at them as hidden beauties from God, and special gifts in the really hard places of life.  Now it is over nine years since my mother was called Home.  I don’t hardly ever think of the hard days.  It is these moments that stay and bless me.  We shall meet again.

Blessings to you and yours,

Ellen

* * *

4 thoughts on “Dimensions And Memories

Comments are closed.